2016 Performance Schedule subject to change

Looking for our Audition/Camp Schedule? See this page for that information.

EVENT VENUE
Saturday, June 18
Family Day Performance
Monterey Trail High School Stadium
Elk Grove, CA
Friday, June 24
MidCal Champions Showcase
Washington Union High School
Fresno, CA
Saturday, June 25
Moonlight Classic
Hughes Stadium
Sacramento, CA
Sunday, June 26
DCI West Championships
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Friday, July 1
Corps at the Crest San Diego
Herb Meyer Stadium
Oceanside, CA
Saturday, July 2
Corps at the Crest Los Angeles
Rose Bowl Stadium
Pasadena, CA
Sunday, July 3
Western Corps Connection
Wheelock Stadium
Riverside, CA
Friday, July 8
Loudest Show on Earth
Mountain House High School
Mountain Housel, CA
Saturday, July 9
DCI Capital Classic
Monterey Trail High School
Sacramento, CA
Wednesday, July 13
Show of Shows - Metamora
Malone Field
Metamora, IL
Thursday, July 14
River City Rhapsody
Stiehm Stadium
Wausau, WI
Saturday, July 16
DCI Minnesota
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Monday, July 18
Drums Across Kansas
Cessna Stadium
Wichita, KA
Tuesday, July 19
Music on the Move
Tiger Athletic Complex
Bentonville, AR
Thursday, July 21
DCI Denton
CH Collins Stadium
Denton, TX
Saturday, July 23
DCI Southwestern Championships
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Monday, July 25
Drums Across Cajun Field
Cajun Field
Lafayette, LA
Wednesday, July 27
DCI Southern Mississippi
MM Roberts Stadium
Hattiesburg, MS
Friday, July 29
Alabama Sounds of Summer
Opelika HS Stadium
Opelika, AL
Saturday, July 30
DCI Southeastern Championship
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
Monday, August 1
Summer Music Games of SW Virginia
Salem Stadium
Salem, VA
Tuesday, August 2
Drum Corps: An American Tradition
Navy-Marine Corps Stadium
Annapolis, MD
Thursday, August 4
CYO Nationals Tribute
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Quincy, MA
Saturday, August 6
DCI Eastern Classic
J Birney Crum Stadium
Allentown, PA
Monday, August 8
Lake Erie Fanfare
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Erie, PA
Thursday, August 11
DCI Prelims
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Friday, August 12
DCI Semifinals
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, August 13
DCI Finals
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN