2017 Performance Schedule (subject to change)

Looking for our Audition/Camp Schedule? See this page for that information.

EVENT VENUE
Family Day Performance
June 2017
TBA
Sacramento, CA
Mid-Cal Champions Showcase
Friday, June 23
Buchanan HS Veteran's Stadium
Clovis, CA
Moonlight Classic
Saturday, June 24
Hughes Stadium
Sacramento, CA
DCI West
Sunday, June 25
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Corps at the Crest - San Diego
Friday, June 30
El Camino HS Herb Meyer Stadium
Oceanside, CA
Corps at the Crest - Los Angeles
Saturday, July 1
Rose Bowl Stadium
Pasadena, CA
Western Corps Connection
Sunday, July 2
Riverside City College Wheelock Stadium
Riverside, CA
Loudest Show on Earth
Friday, July 7
TBA
Northern CA
DCI Capital Classic
Saturday, July 8
Monterey Trail HS
Sacramento, CA
Drums Along the Rockies - Boise Edition
Tuesday, July 11
Kuna HS
Boise, ID
Corps Encore
Wednesday, July 12
Weber State University Stewart Stadium
Ogden, UT
Drums Along the Rockies - Casper Edition
Friday, July 14
Natrona County HS Cheney Field
Casper, WY
Drums Along the Rockies
Saturday, July 15
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Drums Across Kansas
Monday, July 17
BG Products Vets Sports Complex
El Dorado, KS
DCI Central Texas
Thursday, July 20
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Belton, TX
DCI Southwestern Championship
Saturday, July 22
Alamadome
San Antonio, TX
DCI Dallas
Monday, July 24
Lake Highlands HS
Dallas, TX
DCI Arkansas
Wednesday, July 26
War Memorial Stadium
Little Rock, AR
DCI Birmingham
Thursday, July 27
TBA
Birmingham, AL
NightBEAT Tour of Champions
Saturday, July 30
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
Drums Across the Tri-State
Monday, July 31
University of Charlston Stadium
Charleston, WV
Soaring Sounds 38
Tuesday, August 1
Certerville HS Stadium
Centerville, OH
DCI Pittsburgh
Wednesday, August 2
Baldwin HS Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
DCI Eastern Classic
Friday, August 4
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Allentown, PA
Drums Along the Mohawk
Sunday, August 6
Rome Free Academy Stadium
Rome, NY
DCI Prelims
Thursday, August 10
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
DCI Semifinals
Friday, August 11
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
DCI Finals
Saturday, August 12
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN