2022 Performance Schedule

Don’t miss your opportunity to see the Sacramento Mandarins live in action this summer, during DCI’s 50th Anniversary Tour!

This schedule is current as of November 20, 2021. Ticket information available on the DCI website.

Saturday, June 18: Mandarins Family Day

Friday, June 24: Corps at the Crest – San Diego

Saturday, June 25: Drum Corps at the Rose Bowl

Sunday, June 26: Western Corps Connection

Tuesday, July 5: MidCal Champions Showcase

Friday, July 8: DCI Capital Classic

Sunday, July 10: DCI West

Tuesday, July 12: DCI Boise

Wednesday, July 13: Corps Encore

Friday, July 15: Drums Along the Rockies – Cheyenne Edition

Saturday, July 16: Drums Along the Rockies

Monday, July 18: West Texas Drums

Tuesday, July 19: TBD- Oklahoma

Thursday, July 21: DCI Denton

Friday, July 22: DCI Houston

Saturday, July 23: DCI Southwestern Championship

Monday, July 25: DCI Mesquite

Wednesday, July 27: DCI Southern Mississippi

Saturday, July 30: DCI Southeastern Championship

Tuesday, August 2: Drums Across the Smokies

Wednesday, August 3: Soaring Sounds

Friday, August 5: DCI Eastern Classic

Sunday, August 7: DCI Pittsburgh

Monday, August 8: Tour of Champions – Akron

Thursday, August 11: DCI World Championship Prelims

Friday, August 12: DCI World Championship Semifinals

Saturday, August 13: DCI World Championship Finals

Scroll to Top

20% off

discount code: FANDARINS20

We would like your feedback on our new website!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.