2021 Performance Schedule

Don’t miss your opportunity to see the Sacramento Mandarins live in action this summer, during DCI’s Celebration Tour!

This schedule is current as of July 1, 2021. Ticket information available on the DCI website.

Saturday, July 3 — Independence Day Parade — Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Saturday, July 24: Family Day, at Marion L. Adams Memorial Stadium, 6309 Dry Creek Road, Rio Linda, CA 95673

Friday, July 30: Corps Encore, at Stewart Stadium @ Weber State University, 4100 S. Taylor Avenue, Ogden, UT 84403

Saturday, July 31: Drums Along the Rockies-Cheyenne Edition, at Cheyenne Central HSm 5500 Education Drive, Cheyenne, WY 82009

Sunday, August 1: Drums Along the Rockies, at Jeffco Stadium, 500 Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO 80226

Tuesday, August 3: West Texas Drums, at Buffalo Stadium @ West Texas A&M, 2501 4th Avenue, Canyon, TX 79016

Wednesday, August 4: DCI Celebration-Austin, at Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex, 10211 W. Parmer Lane, Austin, TX 78717

Friday, August 6 DCI Celebration-Mesquite, at Mesquite Memorial Stadium, 2411 W. Scyene Road, Mesquite, TX 75149

Sunday, August 8: DCI Celebration-Little Rock, at War Memorial Stadium, #1 Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR 72225

Tuesday, August 10: Drums Along the Mississippi, at Tiger Event Stadium, 1000 S. Silver Springs Road, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Thursday, August 12: DCI Celebration-Indanapolis, at  Lucas Oil Stadium, 500 S. Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225

Friday, August 13: DCI Celebration-Indianapolis, at Lucas Oil Stadium, 500 S. Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225

Saturday, August 14: DCI Celebration-Indianapolis, at Lucas Oil Stadium, 500 S. Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225

Scroll to Top

20% off

discount code: FANDARINS20

We would like your feedback on our new website!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.