Mandarins Hall of Fame

Class of 2022 and 2023 Announced

At the Mandarins’ 60th Anniversary Gala, Joseph Fong, Sy Miyasato, Mike Jan, and Kitty Chow were inducted into the Mandarins Hall of Fame for the Class of 2022 and 2023. They’ve given the Mandarins several decades of experience and volunteer effort to help make the organization what it is today. 

Read their bios and those of other Hall of Fame members here.

Scroll to Top

20% off

discount code: FANDARINS20

We would like your feedback on our new website!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.